Sponsors

 

 


Thank-you To All Of Our Sponsors!

Monetary Sponsors

  • Alec and Maxine Mackeller
  • Allen Ellwood and Family
  • Al Webster Farm Supply
  • Baines Machine Repair
  • Bebingh Insurance
  • Bluewater Ford
  • Cam-Ron Insurance
  • Canadian Tire – Forest
  • Carpenters Union – 1256
  • Delta Power Equipment
  • Done Right Windows and Doors – Ron and Jean Bell
  • Dowler Karn Sarnia
  • Dudmans Limited
  • Duff Steel
  • Forest Automotive
  • Hi-way collision
  • Kal Tire
  • Keith & Norma Fisher
  • Lambton Mutual
  • Liz Hayward and Family
  • PLC Mechanical INC
  • Potters Towing
  • Ravell insurance
  • Ricco Foods Distributing
  • Ross and Margie Clarke
  • Sarnia Contreate
  • Shanahans Reality
  • Shell Canada
  • VK Auctions
  • Vantyul and Fairbank
  • Woods Pearson Associates
  • Woodward Sales and Service – Forest
  • Zantingh Direct

A huge thanks for all the support!

Material, Vehicle and Machinery Sponsors

  • Advantage Farm Equipment
  • Bluewater Pallet
  • Celerity Communications
  • Delta Power – Forest Farm Equipment
  • Kucera Farm Equipment
  • Lakeside Grain and Feed
  • O’Tools Rent or Buy
  • Williamson Farms
  • Watford Roof Truss
  • Buttons & Bows Fashions – Forest
  • Pro Stop Variety – Forest

Rodeo Sponsors:

Gold:

  • McGregor Chrysler   –   www.mcgregorchrysler.com
  • Pioneer Seeds – Brian Schoonjans
  • Mackenzie Oil LTD – www. mackenzieoil.com
  • Podolinsky Equipment – www.podolinsky.com
  • CF Industries –
  • Co-operators Forest -www.cooperators.ca/MacDermid-Associate
  • Delta Power – www.deltapower.ca
  • Prouts Lumber and Building – www.proutsbuildingcentre.com
  • Re/Max Forest
  • Zantingh Direct – www.zantinghs.com
  • Hub International – Gamble Insurance Forest – www.gamble-ins.com/locations/forest/
  • Royal Lapage – http://www.royallepage.ca/

Silver:

  • New Life Mills – www.newlifemills.com
  • Can Grow Corperation – www.cangrow.com
  • Brad Goodhill
  • Leestra Electric
  • Dowler Karn – www.dowlerkarn.com
  • Marcott Disposal
  • Tim Hortons
  • Wyoming Tree Service – www.wyomingtreeservice.ca
  • Forest Agricultural Society

Bronze:

  • Babula Auctioneering – www.cbabulaauctions.com
  • Canadian Tire – Forest – www.canadiantire.ca
  • Wm. Johnson Construction
  • TD Canada Trust – Forest
  • Skeeter Barlows – Forest – www.skeeterbarlows.com
  • Foodland – Forest – www.forestfoodland.com
  • Edward Jones – Forest
  • Bluewater Trailers – www.bluewatertrailers.ca
  • Feenstras’s Towing – www.feenstrastowing.com
  • Janzen Insulation – www.janzeninsulation.com
  • Wanstead Co-op – www.wansteadfarmerscoop.com
  • Belfor  – www.belfor.com/en/ca
  • Plympton Plumbing – www.plymptonplumbing.com
  • Farm Credit Canada – www.fcc-fac.ca/en.html
  • Plympton Roofing – www.plymptonroofing.com
  • Kal Tire – Watford – www.kaltire.com
  • Dave Fraleigh Construction
  • Dan Deelstra
  • Forest Agri Service – www.forestagriservices.com
  • Plympton Wyoming Agricultural Society
  • Petrolia & Enniskillen Agricultural Society

 

 

We at the Western Ontario Steam Threshers Association are in need of help. It is our goal to bring the love of steam, tractors, history, shopping and fun to the community. As with everything these days, money makes things happen.

We would like to include you in our list of sponsors of the 2016 Forest Steam Show. We would appreciate your support and in return your business name could be displayed prominently around the grounds during the show, mentioned on our website and possibly appear on the poster being prominently displayed throughout the province.

Here is how it works:

  • $50: recognition on our website
  • $250: sign displayed on grounds, recognition on our website
  • $500+: sign, recognition on our website and on show posters (for the poster money must be received before June 1, 2016)

If you qualify for a sign and you could provide one that would be appreciated.

Thank you in advance for your support. If you have any questions, please contact Karla Moffatt, 519-845-1170 or dkmoffatt22@gmail.com

Cheques may be made payable to Western Ontario Steam Threshers Association and mailed to:

Judy Moffatt (Treasurer)
PO Box 1082
Wyoming, ON
N0N 1T0

Hope to see you at the show at the Forest Fairgrounds on August 19th, 20th and 21st, 2016.
Sincerely,
The Sponsorship Committee Western Ontario Steam Threshers Association


Thank-you To All Of Our Sponsors!