RAM Rodeo Tour

rodeo 1

August 19th and 20th

1 pm Each Day

Bull Riding

Steer Wrestling

  Bareback Riding

                          Saddle Bronc Ridingrodeo1

                                                       Music and More

 

More exciting photos go to:

http://www.ramrodeotour.rossmillargroup.com

 

Thanks to the Rodeo Sponsors:

Gold:

  • McGregor Chrysler   –   www.mcgregorchrysler.com
  • Pioneer Seeds – Brian Schoonjans
  • Mackenzie Oil LTD – www. mackenzieoil.com
  • Podolinsky Equipment – www.podolinsky.com
  • CF Industries –
  • Co-operators Forest -www.cooperators.ca/MacDermid-Associate
  • Delta Power – www.deltapower.ca
  • Prouts Lumber and Building – www.proutsbuildingcentre.com
  • Re/Max Forest
  • Zantingh Direct – www.zantinghs.com
  • Hub International – Gamble Insurance Forest – www.gamble-ins.com/locations/forest/
  • Royal Lapage – http://www.royallepage.ca/

Silver:

  • New Life Mills – www.newlifemills.com
  • Can Grow Corperation – www.cangrow.com
  • Brad Goodhill
  • Leestra Electric
  • Dowler Karn – www.dowlerkarn.com
  • Marcott Disposal
  • Tim Hortons
  • Wyoming Tree Service – www.wyomingtreeservice.ca
  • Forest Agricultural Society

Bronze:

  • Babula Auctioneering – www.cbabulaauctions.com
  • Canadian Tire – Forest – www.canadiantire.ca
  • Wm. Johnson Construction
  • TD Canada Trust – Forest
  • Skeeter Barlows – Forest – www.skeeterbarlows.com
  • Foodland – Forest – www.forestfoodland.com
  • Edward Jones – Forest
  • Bluewater Trailers – www.bluewatertrailers.ca
  • Feenstras’s Towing – www.feenstrastowing.com
  • Janzen Insulation – www.janzeninsulation.com
  • Wanstead Co-op – www.wansteadfarmerscoop.com
  • Belfor  – www.belfor.com/en/ca
  • Plympton Plumbing – www.plymptonplumbing.com
  • Farm Credit Canada – www.fcc-fac.ca/en.html
  • Plympton Roofing – www.plymptonroofing.com
  • Kal Tire – Watford – www.kaltire.com
  • Dave Fraleigh Construction
  • Dan Deelstra
  • Forest Agri Service – www.forestagriservices.com
  • Plympton Wyoming Agricultural Society
  • Petrolia and Enniskillen Agricultural Society

OUR SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

Your sponsorship is NEEDED to keep this LOCAL EVENT!  It’s as SIMPLE as picking the level that’s RIGHT FOR YOU. KEEP IT ALIVE and GET INVOLVED!

PACKAGE ONE: THE BRONZE BUCKLE – COST: $300

*The Bronze Buckle Sponsorship has the following features: *1 banner (18 inches x 4 foot wide) hung within arena facing opposite audience

PACKAGE TWO: THE SILVER BUCKLE – COST: $450.00

The Silver Buckle Sponsorship has the following features: *1 banner (18 inches x 4 foot wide) hung within arena facing opposite audience * Your business will be linked with a specific cowboy and when they enter the show your business will be featured. *Company business listing will appear on the Western Ontario Steam Threshers Website *You will receive 4 free tickets to attend one day of the show

PACKAGE THREE: THE GOLD BUCKLE – CHUTE SPONSOR – COST: $750.00

The Gold Buckle Sponsorship has the following features. *Company business listing will appear on the Western Ontario Steam Threshers *You will receive 6 free tickets to attend one day of the show *The sponsor will receive a CHUTE BANNER (2 feet x 6 feet). As animals and performer enter the area the audience will be instructed to turn their attention to the “sponsors chute”.

PACKAGE FOUR: THE PLATINUM BUCKLE – COST: $1000.00

The Platinum Buckle Sponsorship has the following features: *Company business listing will appear on the Western Ontario Steam Threshers *Facebook and Instagram advertising *You will receive 10 free tickets to attend one day of the show *The sponsor will receive four banners (18 inches x 4 foot wide) hung within arena facing opposite audience of the Rodeo and Canadian Cowgirls events, also they will be displayed at track side for the Ontario Vintage Tractor Pullers, Heavy Horse and Pony Pulls; as well as other locations on the grounds.

PACKAGE FIVE: EVENT SPONSOR – COST $5000.00

EXCLUSIVE FEATURE OF YOUR CHOICE OF EVENT (TRACTOR PULLS, HEAVY HORSE PULLS, PONY PULLS) MAXIUM ADVERTISING EXPOSURE

The Event Sponsorship has the following features:*Company business listing will appear on the Western Ontario Steam Threshers *Facebook and Instagram advertising *You will receive 20 free tickets to attend one day of the show *The sponsor will receive multiple banners (18 inches x 4 foot wide) hung within arena for Rodeo and Canadian Cowgirls events, also displayed at track side for the Ontario Vintage Tractor Pullers, Heavy Horse and Pony Pulls; as well as other locations on the grounds. Your business will be promoted between all the hooks of the pulls by the announcer (You will be responsible to provide the information for the announcer

 

 For More Information about sponsoring the Western Ontario Steam Threshers

RAM Rodeo

Contact: Conner Weed 519-312-5583  or by email at connerweed@icloud.com
Tim Wilkins 519-331-1260 or by email at tim@wyomingtreeservice.ca